Skip to main content

Past Star Staff Winners


September 2018:  Eriko Smartt

October 2018:  Rhonda Randall

November 2018:  Alison Kmiotek

Dec. 2018/Jan. 2019:  Satine Gorgyan

February 2019: Francine Vasquez-Taylor

March 2019: Seth Teter



September 2019: Ailette Bright

October 2019: Shannon Salter

November 2019: Elizabeth Cousens

Dec. 2019/Jan. 2020: Veronica Reyes


Star Staff Recognition

Nominate a “Burbank Star Staff” member today!



Is there a Burbank staff member who has helped you or your child?


Nominate them as a Burbank Star Staff member.


One Star Staff member will be chosen every month.


Winners will be recognized on our school website and receive a prize from the Staff Prize Box.

past Perfect attendance winners


September 2018: Ailette Bright

October 2018:  Shannon Salter

November 2018:  Elizabeth Cousens

Dec. 2018/Jan. 2019:  Edward Shin

February 2019: Mariam Adamian

March 2019:  Carla Caple



September 2019: Stephanie Viola

October 2019: Jennifer Magallon

November 2019: Lisa Nakata

Dec. 2019/Jan. 2020: Nicole Jessen